STAFF

Juan Huertas

Juan Huertas

LEAD PASTOR

juan@gracehappens.org

Jessica Lowe

Jessica Lowe

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

jessica@gracehappens.org

Pete Bollinger

Pete Bollinger

DIRECTOR OF DISCIPLESHIP & MISSIONAL LIFE

pete@gracehappens.org

Allison Sample

Allison Sample

DIRECTOR OF CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

allison@gracehappens.org

Melissa Enis

Melissa Enis

DIRECTOR OF YOUTH MINISTRY

melissa@gracehappens.org

Brian Shoup

Brian Shoup

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

brian@gracehappens.org

Diane Varner

Diane Varner

FINANCIAL ASSISTANT

diane@gracehappens.org

Brandy Lasseigne

Brandy Lasseigne

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

brandy@gracehappens.org

Tamara White

Tamara White

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

tamara@gracehappens.org

George Hancock

George Hancock

MUSIC REHEARSAL DIRECTOR

Never Miss An Update From Grace Community

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Grace Community.

You have Successfully Subscribed!