

2024 Leadership Team *

Lay Leadership Chair: Karen Soileau

Lay Leader: Candi Bagley

SPRC Chair: Scott Hughes

Trustee Chair: Meribeth Forrest

Finance Chair: Phil Reiland

Lay Delegate to Annual Conference: Karen Soileau

Alternate Lay Delegate to Annual Conference: Candi Bagley

Pastor: Rich Varner

Business Administrator: Tammy Doughty

Children's / Youth Director: Allison Sample

Congregational Care Coordinator: Holly Berry

Communications Director: Carrie Irvin

Worship / Music Director: Ashley McGuire

* With the approval of the SAS all classes of the Leadership Team, Finance Committee, Board of Trustees, and Staff-Parish Relations Committee will be dissolved on June 30, 2024.

RESOURCE MINISTRY COMMITTEES

* Board of Trustees – Chair: Maribeth Forrest

Manage property, equipment, and investments so that ministry can take place through them.

2024 2025 2026

Lisa Cronin Maribeth Forrest Dalton Williams

Katie Bursley Montgomery Cole Wes Wyche

* Staff-Parish Relations Committee – Chair: Scott Hughes

Ensures that staff and congregational interests are integrated to focus on the mission of the church.

2024 2025 2026

Diane Broadwell Crystal McDaniel Roger Craig

Rob Bursley Nancy Wells-Reiland Scott Hughes

* Finance Committee – Chair: Phil Reiland

Identifies, perfects, and manages the processes of raising, managing, and dispersing the finances so that the mission and vision of the congregation can be achieved.

2024 2025 2026

Darryl Gould Phil Reiland Janice Flannery

Rodney Clements Lou Stringer Paul Myers

The Discipline also calls for the following members on the finance committee:

Pastor Lay Leader (1)

Lay Member to AC (1) Trustee Chair or Rep.

Church Council/Leadership Chair Stewardship Chair

SPRC Chair or Rep. Business Administrator

Nominations and Leadership Development

Chair -Rich Varner

Identifies, develops, deploys, evaluates, and monitors Christian spiritual leadership for the local congregation so that the mission of the church can be achieved.

2024 2025 2026

Steve Soileau Allison Sample Kathy Turner
Mark Nelson Mickie AndrePont Mary Dark